Music For A Ugly Week

13 Nov

My week has been loaded with ugly imagines and even uglier stories. When I need to chase those things outta my head, music is always best for me and the more eclectic the better. This is a beautiful mix, but it’s not for everyone, if you feel like moving out of your box….well. Oh! My work week wraps up on Wednesday that’s why I posted this now.

But the music is absolutely beautiful. Promise.

Image

5 Responses to “Music For A Ugly Week”

  1. Jeff Nguyen November 13, 2013 at 8:48 PM #

    Music does it for me too, helps me get my groove back on. Or something like it.

  2. No Black Pete November 16, 2013 at 5:48 PM #

    Not bad at all. But why does this remind me of Sade? Not quality, but words and flow.

    • hunglikejesus November 16, 2013 at 9:43 PM #

      Don’t know, maybe because she’s the queen of downtempo, chillout and lounge music.

Leave a Reply

