You Say They Saw What In Space?

11 Nov

This is a clip from an interview I watched about a year ago, and I have ALWAYS remembered this part. I thought the interviewer (Kerry) tried to rush though this part, as if she it such utter nonsense it should not be taken seriously. So go ahead and check this out and if you find it interesting I’ll have the entire video posted below the clip. The Ringmakers of Saturn: 

 

11 Responses to “You Say They Saw What In Space?”

  1. mstoogood4yall November 12, 2013 at 1:15 AM #

    rofl the guy was like they were black really black and tall. he looked worried and scared after that. U know it makes sense the intelligent beings would be black as I’ve never really heard a black person being abducted only whites say they’ve been abducted. It would make sense as beings would not abduct beings that look like them to study , but would abduct abnormal or beings that are completely different from them to study.

    • hunglikejesus November 12, 2013 at 6:42 AM #

      Actually, there are a very few reports of Black people being “taken.” It’s weird because this is something I always knew deep inside. And whatever “black” means in this instants, they still never talk about it. I’ll have to hip you to my thoughts one day on the matter.

      Thank you for looking and hearing and thinking about this.

      • mstoogood4yall November 12, 2013 at 3:16 PM #

        yeah, my brother loves ufo stuff so I hear things from him a lot lol. I do think they have been watching I think they helped build the pyramids idk. The crop circle stuff is interesting, its weird how it appears at certain places. And then the magnetic field is interesting too it seems that has a lot to do with some things too.

        • hunglikejesus November 12, 2013 at 3:48 PM #

          I have been a student of all things extraterrestrial since I was a child. Most of my adult life has involved this subject in some way. I know there’s something to it and I’m always searching for that something.

  2. mstoogood4yall November 12, 2013 at 3:35 PM #

    I was watching an episode of ancient aliens with my brother and they said something interesting that I was like u know that is true. They said that technically jesus was an alien because he was not of this world. If jesus was black then the higher beings are mostly likely as well, everything starts in darkness. People can’t explain everything and so when science can’t figure it out it becomes unknown and scary and ppl think conspiracy theorist and crazy when someone tries to come up with an explanation that isn’t scientific or have seen or experienced something that science can’t explain. It is funny how ppl were thinking the earth was flat and ppl saying the earth was round were doubted until it was proven so all this stuff are things we have yet to discover as real and may never be fully explained and I think that is the creators way of being like see u can’t know everything or u will stop seeking as if ppl know everything there is no motivation to move up and forward.

    • hunglikejesus November 12, 2013 at 6:03 PM #

      I don’t believe for one second that the power that be don’t know exactly what’s going on. Of course they know, that how they can control a planet the way that they do.

      As for Jesus, I have read so many contrary views on rather he was real. I just don’t know and I can’t put faith in something I don’t know. One thing I do know one thing; I can see the stars and I can see the planets.

  3. hunglikejesus November 13, 2013 at 5:54 AM #

    Camelot takes a certain kinda person to be able take it in. Most of the info is way outside the 6 O’ clock news. We have to also understand that what’s going on this life is only a fraction of what’s actually going on.

    Camelot will make you wonder about the world in which we find ourselves.

    If you really want a MOST interesting journey try checking out Project Serpo. You will want to believe.

    • Kushite Prince November 13, 2013 at 11:17 AM #

      Project Serpo?? Sounds interesting! I will definitely check it out. I’m going to send you an email of a video I watched recently. I think you’ll like it. It’s from an old film.

    • Kushite Prince November 16, 2013 at 11:23 AM #

      I checked out that site Project Serpo. All I can say is WOW!!! You’re not lying! Some pretty out there stuff!lol Thanks again.

      • hunglikejesus November 16, 2013 at 9:19 PM #

        I love it. Some even say this is where Close Encounters of the Third Kind came from. I want to believe this is true, so I can sign up for the next trip. Kinda tired of Earth.

  4. Bry November 13, 2013 at 8:40 AM #

Leave a Reply

