IT’S SUNDAY, Y’ALL GOING TO MY CHURCH!!!

3 Nov

10 Responses to “IT’S SUNDAY, Y’ALL GOING TO MY CHURCH!!!”

  1. mary burrell November 3, 2013 at 6:27 PM #

    YES to all of the above. I love all those tunes. Great choices.

    • hunglikejesus November 3, 2013 at 6:29 PM #

      I’ll be sending the collection plate around in a few minutes Sista.

  2. No Black Pete November 4, 2013 at 12:51 PM #

    Quite a gathering. It works well on MoonDay too. How could I forget Bobby Womack’s voice? Harold Melvin? Doing it. Curtis brought the real message though…

    • hunglikejesus November 4, 2013 at 6:22 PM #

      Glad I could trigger some brain back into gear.

      • No Black Pete November 4, 2013 at 6:29 PM #

        I already thought I recognized your finger.

        • hunglikejesus November 4, 2013 at 7:12 PM #

          Brain cell is what I meant. You my problem is I think so much faster than I type. Please forgive.

  3. mstoogood4yall November 4, 2013 at 1:26 PM #

    ooh i’m late *puts up finger, excuse me, oh excuse me, *rubs hands together* just in time I missed tithes and offerings.

    these songs sound so good.
    i’ll add http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKbADFJOCkU

    • hunglikejesus November 4, 2013 at 6:22 PM #

      You should have added it but no worries, I’ll add it.

      You never miss tithes nor offerings, here’s a envelop missy and please dig deep.

      • mstoogood4yall November 5, 2013 at 1:56 PM #

        rofl, oh well do u take checks? oh dear I hope it don’t bounce like i’m about to do up outta here.

  4. mstoogood4yall November 4, 2013 at 1:37 PM #

Leave a Reply

