This is Mount Kimbie

25 Oct
4 Responses to “This is Mount Kimbie”

  1. mstoogood4yall October 25, 2013 at 4:36 PM #

    hello mount kimbie lol. the second one sounds nice,

    • hunglikejesus October 25, 2013 at 4:38 PM #

      The first one is a grove for real. And the vocals make you wanna dance.

  2. No Black Pete October 26, 2013 at 4:31 PM #

    Uhm. I had to skip climbing the first mount halfway. For some reason, I felt like I was getting tasered. The second track made me feel like I was in the ER after I got tasered. Not quite sure if I should hold on.

    • hunglikejesus October 26, 2013 at 6:09 PM #

      That’s okay, I know we all can’t appreciate good sounds.

      I really hope you survive that tasering.

      LOL!!

Leave a Reply

