This Is Manuela Modong Mogga Miss South Sedan 2013

3 Oct

When I leave this existence I want to be greeted on the other side with beings that look just like this . I could look at her all day and not for the shallow reasons one would think. It’s just that she is psychically striking, and her beauty is deeply penetrating. You just don’t see this in the spotlight on this our three level of hell. One look and you too will be render speechless.

36 Responses to “This Is Manuela Modong Mogga Miss South Sedan 2013”

  1. No Black Pete October 3, 2013 at 12:50 PM #

    Amazing. Nice obsession you got going HLJ. Another dazzling Miss Charm. Maybe she can teach Rihanna how to close her legs.

    • mstoogood4yall October 3, 2013 at 2:35 PM #

      “Maybe she can teach Rihanna how to close her legs”

      Rofl

      She is stunning I like the pic of her wearing the blue dress and the one with her wearing a crown.

      • hunglikejesus October 3, 2013 at 2:38 PM #

        When I first saw her pics I thought it was photoshopped. I have never seen those futures on that skin tone before. That to me is further evidence that something is not being told.

        • Narcy October 27, 2014 at 12:47 PM #

          This is what is not being told. That there are dark skinned women who are fucking gorgeous and it’s as though you’re only now realizing it. Sudanese women have all the features that she has so if you’re suggesting plastic surgery, you are mistaken.

          • hunglikejesus October 27, 2014 at 4:33 PM #

            I’m sorry you completely misunderstood everything I wrote here and my motivation to correct is none.

    • hunglikejesus October 3, 2013 at 2:35 PM #

      Not bloody likely. Rihanna’s been compromised and the only thing that’ll change that is death.

  2. Kushite Prince October 3, 2013 at 2:35 PM #

    Oh yeah! She is fine as wine! The darker the berry……you know the rest.lol There’s some beautiful African women at my job. Some from Uganda,Ethiopia and Kenya. There’s one sista from Nigeria that is BAD though! I was crushed to find out she had a boyfriend. I saw him pick her up from work one day. She’s a real down to earth woman though. I’ve always been a fan of model Kiara. She’s a little on the thin side for me. I like women with a bit more thickness to speak.lol But you know how the modeling industry is–they love that skinny look. Since most white women don’t have the butt and curves sistas do. But I do think she’s a pretty woman though.

    • hunglikejesus October 3, 2013 at 2:55 PM #

      The women of Sudan are naturally thin. The people in general are thin and statuesque. This lady to me is beyond the current standard of beauty, they’ll have to add another chapter in that book or throw it out completely.

      • Kushite Prince October 4, 2013 at 11:26 AM #

        Yes indeed! I agree.

      • chinelo April 2, 2014 at 10:19 AM #

        The first time I saw her, I found myself shedding tears at the originality and purity of her stunning beauty – My God, she is the MOST BEAUTIFUL OF ALL BEAUTIFULS! From a world of the highest level of purity*

        • chinelo April 2, 2014 at 10:21 AM #

          An angel, indeed!

  3. diaryofanegress October 3, 2013 at 7:02 PM #

    That does it…I’m officially jealous.

    • hunglikejesus October 3, 2013 at 7:10 PM #

      Oh please Negress, you know your mouth is the only one I wanna stick my fingers in.

      • diaryofanegress October 3, 2013 at 7:51 PM #

        *cough*

        Pervert…

      • No Black Pete October 4, 2013 at 3:46 AM #

        Great nauseous start to my day…

        • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 3:49 AM #

          Good morning hater, I hope your day gets better from this point forward.

          • No Black Pete October 4, 2013 at 4:54 AM #

            Hater? Lmao. But I am glad that you used plural. Later, Sleepwalker.

            • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 5:05 AM #

              I was joshing with the wrong tongue/finger lasher. You are-I’m sure-a beautiful expat who walks an inch above the ground and smells like fresh baked bread. Please forgive me, I had a relapse and must now catch your divine wrath. Lesson learned and I’m left with nothing but to beg for your royal pardon.

              • No Black Pete October 4, 2013 at 5:10 AM #

                A way with words indeed. I have not been harmed – I am safely out of the way. You do as you please with your finger(s). I will continue to put mine at use as well.
                Why are you sleepwalking?

                • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 5:20 AM #

                  My way with words is actually a way of life. A defense I was forced to adapt.

                  I worked tonight. but I didn’t sleepwalk, just wished I was.

                  Make sure those fingers are clean.

                  • No Black Pete October 4, 2013 at 5:21 AM #

                    You should tell me what you do for a living some day.
                    My keyboard does not mind dirty fingers, but I do keep them clean. Peace.

                    • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 5:23 AM #

                      I’ll tell after I wake from my impending coma.

                  • Kushite Prince October 4, 2013 at 12:18 PM #

                    The exchanges between you and Pete are too much!lol You guys crack me up!lol

                    • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 12:21 PM #

                      She loves me but denial won’t let commit fully.

                    • Kushite Prince October 4, 2013 at 12:29 PM #

                      Yeah I hear you.lol

  4. mary burrell October 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM #

    She is very pretty. Pretty dark skin. Very pretty indeed.

    • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 8:45 PM #

      She what angels are made of. In my heaven anyway.

  5. mary burrell October 4, 2013 at 7:13 PM #

    What is it with sticking fingers in people’s mouth? Is this something new? Never mind don’t answer that. LOL!

    • hunglikejesus October 4, 2013 at 8:47 PM #

      Hey Ms. Mary, no, fingers in the mouth ain’t new, I’ve been sticking my………never mind.

      Thank you for swinging by.

  6. mary burrell October 4, 2013 at 8:44 PM #

    Kiara Kabukuru is lovely as well. I’ve seen her in the magazines. Rhianna’s new video “Pour It On” Lots of twerking and skrippers.

Leave a Reply

