It’s Sunday……..And This……Is Jazzra.

22 Sep
6 Responses to “It’s Sunday……..And This……Is Jazzra.”

  1. No Black Pete September 22, 2013 at 5:54 PM #

    My mood does not allow for Jazz-Ra. The titles are more interesting than the music. I am starting to miss twiggy… (NO. Just clowning.) Back to Ra-Atum.

    • hunglikejesus September 22, 2013 at 6:24 PM #

      Cause I can get you some more twiggy……no problem.

      Thank you my antagonist NBP, here is where you’re aways welcome. No matter how grumpy. I’m joking. Surely.

      • No Black Pete September 22, 2013 at 7:39 PM #

        Aaargh. See that is what you get when clowning. I meant chocolate cookie. Not twiggy. Definitely.

        Grumpy? Naw. Just sad. “Life is hard, hug me.” Sometimes Nas makes sense. Peace.

        • hunglikejesus September 22, 2013 at 7:48 PM #

          Nas makes sense a lot. You know what NBP? I often wonder if you have some kinda European accent or an Afrikan one. See how lifeless my life is.

          I told you back away from them chocolate chip cookies. Diabetes and all. Twiggy. LOL!!!

          • No Black Pete September 22, 2013 at 7:57 PM #

            Uhm. I did not say “chip”. But, now that you mention it. I have been eating chocolate CHIP cookies! Dang. No wonder I felt no satisfaction. I have not had a decent chocolote cookie in a long while…

            LMAO. I speak fluent American. East coast. But very easy on the accent. There is no NBP Skype, so who cares? Moving on.

            • hunglikejesus September 24, 2013 at 6:06 AM #

              A laugh riot is what no NBP is. I am never disappointed with your replies–never.

              Exsqueeze me — chocolate cookie, either way you bake it and then flavor it it leads to a poor health choice. Moving forward. They must have a chocolate shortage in Hell Land, if so I’ll be more than willing to come and give that country some flavor.

              I’m just so curious about this entity we all recognize as NBP. That ain’t gonna change sis so be patience as I exorcize this potential demon that invades my afterthoughts and former thoughts as well. East coast huh? The plot continues to get somewhat thick.

              Peasssss!!!

Leave a Reply

