It’s Friday, You Deserves Some Steve And Otis And D’Angelo

13 Sep

No!!! not that one. LOL!!

 

17 Responses to “It’s Friday, You Deserves Some Steve And Otis And D’Angelo”

  1. mary burrell September 13, 2013 at 7:39 PM #

    Yeah, Stevie Wonder, “I was made to love her” classic. Otis Redding, classic, Deangelo, my favorite Deangelo song, “How does it feel”. That one is sexy. I like Smokey Robinson’s “Cruising” better.

  2. mary burrell September 13, 2013 at 9:45 PM #

    We want to see naked D’angelo, LOL!

    • hunglikejesus September 13, 2013 at 9:48 PM #

      Go ahead Mr. Mary, with your nasty self. LOL!!! I kid you, you know I love you.

  3. Thelibertylamp September 13, 2013 at 10:36 PM #

    Reblogging!!!

    • hunglikejesus September 13, 2013 at 10:39 PM #

      Thank you!!

      • Thelibertylamp September 13, 2013 at 10:41 PM #

        Always! This Stevie Wonder song brings me back …. *sigh*

        • hunglikejesus September 14, 2013 at 7:41 AM #

          that’s what it’s about…..music is a time machine and I don’t think a lot people realize that. You wanna go home? Put on some music you grew up with and like magic you’ll transported back in time. Or maybe that’s just me, I’m a bit of a romantic.

          I’m curious; is this the same person replying to my post? I know TLL is a collective, so it makes me wonder if it’s the same person. But no problem, I enjoy you guys/gals over there.

  4. Thelibertylamp September 13, 2013 at 10:37 PM #

    Reblogged this on The Liberty Lamp and commented:
    This has to be reblogged!!

  5. mary burrell September 13, 2013 at 10:40 PM #

    Um… excuse me. I am a Ms. Mary, LOL! I know that was a typo.

    • hunglikejesus September 14, 2013 at 7:36 AM #

      Yes. You are most definitely a Ms., please excuse the typo.

    • mstoogood4yall September 14, 2013 at 1:53 PM #

      lol, ms mary he probably was thinking of ur other half mr mary I mean mr tom burrell

  6. No Black Pete September 14, 2013 at 9:41 AM #

    Ah, the plot chickens. Let the music speak.
    You were made to love her, but it is causing you pain in your heart, as you do not know where she is. You need the brown sugar, but you will make do with cruising. Your sweet music inside her – mind. She needs to come your way, so you can cruise together.
    It makes absolute and perfect sense. As security at Schiphol has sharpened ever since your threat, she needs to come your way. Why is she hiding though? Peace.

    • hunglikejesus September 14, 2013 at 9:47 AM #

      WOW!! Those are some gigantic leaps you’re making. But I guess that’s the way you see it.

      If only….

Leave a Reply

