Because We Can

12 Sep

11 Responses to “Because We Can”

  1. justjones (@justjones) September 12, 2013 at 4:06 PM #

    This .gif is giving me life right now…I have it on my computer screen & have been watching him all day :).

    • hunglikejesus September 12, 2013 at 4:10 PM #

      It is fun to watch, and if you look long enough with music playing he’ll get on beat.

  2. mary burrell September 12, 2013 at 5:12 PM #

    Love the gif, that little one is just adorable. Love that.

  3. Jeff Nguyen September 12, 2013 at 5:56 PM #

    Admit it, this was you as a kid.

    • hunglikejesus September 12, 2013 at 6:26 PM #

      I would, but it’s not me. I do enjoy watching it over and over and over again.

  4. mary burrell September 12, 2013 at 8:33 PM #

    I love this happy side of you.

    • hunglikejesus September 12, 2013 at 8:35 PM #

      Me too. I can see some storm clouds on the horizon though.

      Hey Ms. Mary, I hope you’re well.

  5. mstoogood4yall September 12, 2013 at 9:26 PM #

    aw too cute, he can dance better than me smh. its weird how when I press play to the music it’s like he’s dancing to it. This song sounds very nice *hits replay*

    • hunglikejesus September 12, 2013 at 10:13 PM #

      Thank you. This post was supposed to induce that reaction. The gif and the music together brings a smile to anyone’s face.

      • mstoogood4yall September 13, 2013 at 12:32 AM #

        yeah great now I can’t stop replaying this song *goes off to download it*

Leave a Reply

