Video

Old women get into a car crash

7 Sep

this is the funniest thing you’ll hear this weekend. You have to listen to the whole thing, and I pray you don’t bust a gut because this is crazy. What makes it so funny is the eyewitness telling the story.

I promise you you’ll crack up.

34 Responses to “Old women get into a car crash”

  1. curi56 September 7, 2013 at 2:51 AM #

    Reblogged this on http://www.HumansinShadow.wordpress.com and commented:
    Thank You Depressionmymuse.wordpress for this Story:

  2. No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 4:16 AM #

    • mstoogood4yall September 7, 2013 at 7:33 AM #

      rofl wtf that is crazy the airbag deployed from a small hit like that.

      • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 7:40 AM #

        Lmao. As it popped up against his sun glasses that must have hurt. Granny knew exactly what she was doing. I need to get me a purse so I can try that myself!

        • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:14 AM #

          You ain’t no granny and I don’t think you’ll ever been a granny. Which reminds me, I’m dying to see what you do look like. Put a face with that brain. No rush just hurry up.

          • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 8:29 AM #

            I ent no granny, but when I get there I will be a wise and graceful one.
            Since when do we do real pics online? I hide behind Alek and that is good enough for me. Peace.

            • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:37 AM #

              That photo in my header, that’s me. I think I posted some more photos of myself on my blog somewhere. We can’t purpose to search for truth and then hide. IMHO. Of course I don’t blame you, it’s crazy out here.

              • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 8:41 AM #

                Oh, okay. I took it as a random photo. Just to lure the ladies in. But if it is real then it is real. I do not mind eye candy.

        • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:19 AM #

          Also, Alek Wek is she still modeling? I have no idea how she became a model. She is polar opposite of what European think of as beautiful. And though she did a lot to give us darker skinned Black folk some higher self-esteem, I never bought it. I never bought that they thought she was anything other then some kinda jungle animal that shake thing up a bit. What is your view on her?

          • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 8:33 AM #

            People make this mistake all the time. Alek has the BODY. Face beauty rules, but body beauty is never dismissed. As if you had not noticed. *wink *

            • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:44 AM #

              I’m not attacked to that body type. I’m a Black male from the south. We like Black women that are shaped like women. An attraction to that kinda rail thin model to me borders on homosexuality at best and pedophilia at worst.

              I like soft curvy women. I don’t wanna wake up in the middle of the night next to that. Reach over and think your in bed with a ten speed bike.

              • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 8:58 AM #

                LMAO. It is good to know what you like. I feel safe to know that I do not fit your comfort zone. Black Black and thick?! Pass. When some white Pete asked me where the nearest McDeath was, I told him that I did not know. As if he could not tell that I do not eat at burger joints.
                BUT(t) now that Winter is coming up, I could use some fat to keep warm. Guess it is going to have to be someone else’s fat…

                • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 9:04 AM #

                  LOL I bet you’ll fit just fine. No phat required.

                  Anyway, I must take leave of you as the day is young and there’s much to do. And don’t plan to do any of it.

                  • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 11:50 AM #

                    Okay. Someone has to do it, so you might as well. Peace.

                    • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 11:55 AM #

                      I gladly do it every time.

      • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:12 AM #

        Airbags do accidentally deploy from minor fender benders. I think it added to the craziness of the recording.

    • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 1:23 PM #

      Was that real?

      • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 1:34 PM #

        Who knows. What do you mean by stir-fry?

        • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 2:07 PM #

          Veggies, rice, wok, stir

          • No Black Pete September 7, 2013 at 2:22 PM #

            Sound great, but how does that relate to mr Tommy or Twerking?

            • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 2:31 PM #

              It doesn’t, I had nothing nice say about that dude. And I would rather go pick up a bad habit than to even think about him.

  3. mstoogood4yall September 7, 2013 at 7:32 AM #

    wtf his laugh. when he said she look like mother goose and hit him with her bible rofl.

    • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 8:11 AM #

      I had heard this years ago but something reminded me of it last night. It makes me crack up every time I hear it.

      As you can tell my mood has been on the upswing lately. Enjoy because I’m sure it’s not gonna last. I think I’m joyful because fall is coming and that’s my favorite time of year. I expand.

  4. Jeff Nguyen September 7, 2013 at 10:06 AM #

    Thanks man, I needed to laugh…or cry.

  5. Transcendant One September 7, 2013 at 11:49 AM #

    That was too funny. Thank you for sharing

    Date: Sat, 7 Sep 2013 06:10:57 +0000 To: estellelight@hotmail.com

    • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 11:52 AM #

      It’s my duty to keep the troops entertain and razor sharp.

      I’m glad you stopped by Ms. Estelle.

    • hunglikejesus September 7, 2013 at 11:54 AM #

      It’s my duty to keep the troops entertained and razor sharp.

      I’m glad you stopped by Ms. Estelle.

  6. TrojanPam September 7, 2013 at 4:13 PM #

    That was hilarious!

    (thanks, I needed that)

Leave a Reply

