OKAY ENOUGH OF THAT, LET’S DANCE.

3 Aug

TURN YOUR SPEAKERS ALL THE WAY UP. 

6 Responses to “OKAY ENOUGH OF THAT, LET’S DANCE.”

  1. mary burrell August 3, 2013 at 6:50 PM #

    That is a great song I like it. it’s on my ipod.

    • hunglikejesus August 8, 2013 at 10:50 AM #

      I have it on mine as well Ms. Mary. It’s always a good pick me up.

  2. diaryofanegress August 3, 2013 at 6:54 PM #

    Love this…

  3. Amarie August 3, 2013 at 9:08 PM #

    The Good Times lol.

    • hunglikejesus August 8, 2013 at 10:49 AM #

      That’s always the first thing I think when I see the Soul Train line. It takes me back to when on Saturdays I would be front and center waiting for the SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUL TRAIN to come on. You do know it was “the hippest trip in Amerika” don’t you?

      OH! and Thelma was my very own girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

