I LOVE THIS.

21 Jul
Saw this in the local paper today and decided to share it with everyone.
photo (44)
6 Responses to “I LOVE THIS.”

  1. mary burrell July 21, 2013 at 12:37 PM #

    that is a lovely tribute to your father. I hope your mother and the rest of your community is able to keep the bicycles for the children going.

    • hunglikejesus July 21, 2013 at 12:46 PM #

      Yeah, things were already in the works when my father got sick. It’ll keep on going for as long as my mother wants it to.

  2. No Black Pete July 21, 2013 at 1:12 PM #

    Could not see the picture, but there are ways to get around that. It is nice to see that your Father got noticed. Peace.

    • hunglikejesus July 21, 2013 at 2:41 PM #

      I put it back up, hopefully you can see it now. And thank you for stopping by.

  3. honeytreebee August 2, 2013 at 8:42 AM #

    I just saw this picture today. Love it! I bet he said something to that point too.

    • hunglikejesus August 2, 2013 at 10:57 AM #

      Nah!! He didn’t say that at all. He knew it would be taken care of, but he said, “damn, I can’t believe I made past the gates.” My father was a good man, but he was human.

Leave a Reply

