Video

CAN I PLEASE GET A WITNESS.

2 Jul

JUST IN CASE YOU NEEDED AN ALMOST MID-WEEK CHUCKLE.  

14 Responses to “CAN I PLEASE GET A WITNESS.”

  1. hunglikejesus July 2, 2013 at 6:43 PM #

    If I would have known I was missing this at church, I would have been there every Sunday. On the front row. LOL!!!!

    You ain’t worth 15 cent. LOL!!!!

  2. diaryofanegress July 2, 2013 at 7:53 PM #

    Lol!

  3. Kushite Prince July 3, 2013 at 4:54 PM #

    He told the guy “You’re not worth fifteen cents!” LOL!!! That’s hilarious! Who is this guy? And what church is he from? This is TOO funny! “I’m the real deal!” Where did you find this guy,Jesus?

    • hunglikejesus July 3, 2013 at 5:07 PM #

      I found this dude in some newsletter that I received. I have no idea who he is or where the church is. I just find it funny and ironic.

      Thank you for stopping by Prince.

  4. Amarie July 3, 2013 at 10:43 PM #

    LOL, i bet that’s gin or vodka he’s sipping on in that water bottle. I’m cracking up at him saying ” I’m important, I’m somebody”.lol

    • No Black Pete July 4, 2013 at 11:45 AM #

      LOLOL. He sure is full of something. It might be gin and vodka, it might be something else…

    • hunglikejesus July 4, 2013 at 12:02 PM #

      I’ll tell you this; he got set of balls on him that’s for damn sure.

  5. hunglikejesus July 4, 2013 at 12:14 PM #

    THAT GOOOOD DAMN VIDEO ROOM IS THE DEVIL.

    • Kushite Prince July 4, 2013 at 12:38 PM #

      I have a pic I want to email you. You might want to use it for your Post Racial blog.Just want to now if it’s okay to send it though.

  6. honeytreebee July 6, 2013 at 3:03 AM #

    Yeah Jesus that old time religion. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! Where oh where do you get this stuff???? I can’t stop laughing. We gotta go to this here churrrch and sit in. These peep be taken it too… The camera room setting up his own kingdom LOL Yeah what he got back there a thrown and holding court. Oh… I missed out on this one.

    • hunglikejesus July 6, 2013 at 10:02 PM #

      I think this says it all. Religion is a joke.

      NOW GET THE HELL OUT OF THAT GOD DAMN VIDEO ROOM!

Leave a Reply

