THE ZIMMERMAN TRAIL

24 Jun

LIVE COVERAGE IF YOU WANNA FOLLOW IT, HERE’S THE LINK: http://abcnews.go.com/live

Zimmerman enters court

8 Responses to “THE ZIMMERMAN TRAIL”

  1. personkid June 24, 2013 at 4:19 PM #

    I look forward to the posts I read from you. I couldn’t thank you enough for your blog.

    • hunglikejesus June 24, 2013 at 4:21 PM #

      Thank you sir. I have followed you for a long while now. I am honored you find something here worth reading.

      Again, thank you.

  2. mary burrell June 24, 2013 at 6:30 PM #

    I would like to kick Zimmerman in the face. I’m just sayin.

  3. Crissjensen June 25, 2013 at 4:23 PM #

    • hunglikejesus June 25, 2013 at 6:09 PM #

      Thank you sir for the video. I enjoyed and subed. I just don’t care for all semi-biblical references, but that won’t stop nothing.

  4. Amarie June 26, 2013 at 3:17 AM #

    I hope the jury finds zimmerman guilty and he’s put away for life.

    • hunglikejesus June 26, 2013 at 5:58 AM #

      It’s not looking good for the state. I was watching the trial yesterday and the defense was making the witnesses look silly. Let’s hope they can turn it around.

Leave a Reply

