Video

Soul Strut/Young-Holt Unlimited

29 May

This song has haunted me for years and I could never find the artist(s) that made it. One day while at work a co-worker caught the bug by me whistling the tune ALL day. So he worked some app magic and sent me this video. Alast I can now rest knowing who made this soulful song. I plan a remix as soon I can find a proper file.

Please enjoy this; I know you know it.

4 Responses to “Soul Strut/Young-Holt Unlimited”

  1. mary burrell May 29, 2013 at 8:51 PM #

    I could just kiss you for this!!!

  2. omalone1 June 26, 2013 at 6:30 PM #

    dude on the left has shades of richard pryor

Leave a Reply

