Video

The Diversion Program

15 Feb

This video depressed the hell out of me and I thought I would spread the wealth. Big up to Mr. Jeremiah Camera for all his work so that we may heal or at least be face to face with our illness. Please stop by http://www.holylockdown.com/ and checkout the rest of his most eye opening works.

7 Responses to “The Diversion Program”

  1. diaryofanegress February 15, 2013 at 1:58 PM #

    Jesus

    I’m tired. Ok? Folks will do as they wish. I’ve got folks that come on my blog that wanna talk about illuminati, Beyonce and sex, sex and more sex.

    We just don’t give a fuck. But…the ones that are awake, focus on them because only a small number of us will be needed to do what needs to get done.

    • T.Bee February 16, 2013 at 12:41 AM #

      Jesus I agree with Truth on this one. Also don’t forget that a trend is started with a small group and we can reach a tipping point and push things back in the right direction.

      When I see things like this and it gets to me I focus on what I can do. I am think of plans on starting my own business I don’t know what yet, and employing black people.

      We can get out of this and we don’t have to haveeveryone on board at once just a core group is needed. Also, stop watching these things if, it relly hurts. You already know this stuff. This is why I can’t watch too many videos of cops beating our people. It hurts I mean really hurts. It makes me cry.

      • hunglikejesus February 16, 2013 at 1:19 PM #

        You both are correct. I do know these things and maybe I shouldn’t be looking at them at all. BUT, once awake it is your duty to pass along info to those who are not awake. We sometime have to preach to the choir so that it may be over heard by an outsider. And understand that the distractions are there because they are just that. I don’t give a damn about the illuminati or it’s members. They are just absentee rulers who can now turn their backs because we as Black folk are now self ruled and self hated. I only post things that impact me and if they impact a cynical and jaded “me”, then I’m feel I need to pass that along.

        Thank you two very much for stopping by.

  2. Amarie February 18, 2013 at 2:37 AM #

    I too think that intergration was a mistake. I’ve read articles about how black children’s school grades were higher before intergration and how blacks owned more hotel’s, gas stations and restaurants. It reminds me too about how Harry Belafonte told how Martin Luther King really felt about the civil rights movement. He (Harry) said the night before MLK gave his I have a dream speech, Martin told him that he felt he was sending his people into a burning house(intergration). I too would like to start a business, but I have to build myself up spiritually, mentally, and physically. Great blog by the way. I found you through Diary of a Negress. Peace and love.

    • hunglikejesus February 18, 2013 at 6:08 AM #

      Thank you very kindly for stopping by and spending time here.

      I wrote a piece called My Heart Went Out and it speaks to those very same issues. We as alive and awake Black people plain and simple need to come out of her and the her is Amerika. Not land mass Amerika, but idea of Amerika. We like minded people are spinning our wheels and putting up with far too much. But of course all we are left to do is continue. Though the hatred, marginalization, the dirty looks, the foul treatment, the racist bs, the lack of resources, the lack of togetherness to push forward and be an example.

      Again, thank you for stopping by and please free to stop by anytime and check out my writing and share what you think is worth sharing.

  3. theworldwelivein February 20, 2013 at 12:23 PM #

    Your words, your dedication to Us…. are warm and cleansing rivers…thank you.

    • hunglikejesus February 20, 2013 at 5:38 PM #

      No, thank you for coming and partaking in what I have to offer. Your presence make my words come to life. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

