For You and Yours

1 Feb

Image

 

I know we aren’t represented much during this time of year so I want to help out the fellas who may need help. I’m pretty good at the sweet stuff for the women and if you’re having a hard time finding a card or you just want something more personnel let me know. I’ll write something just for your loved one coming from all your input. There will be no charge of course and I would be more than glad to do it. Email me at tyski1@gmail.com and we can work out the details. I wish I would have done this sooner but this just hit me. Anyway, please give me a day to get the words together and make them yours. This way it won’t be dishonest and in fact, more honest than a random card and it’s free. For the ladies I’ll try and do the same for you.

Peace, Hung.   

30 Responses to “For You and Yours”

  1. diaryofanegress February 1, 2013 at 9:21 PM #

    I shall reblog this for you. Hopefully you’ll get some customers.

    • hunglikejesus February 1, 2013 at 9:22 PM #

      Thank you very kindly sis, just trying to do my part for Black relationships so they may bloom.

  2. diaryofanegress February 1, 2013 at 9:21 PM #

    Reblogged this on diaryofanegress and commented:
    Please support Jesus in his efforts to create word art.

  3. Mbeti February 1, 2013 at 9:50 PM #

    Dr.Welsing talked about this ,but it seems some still have not learned,
    St valentines day is a albinic white european holiday where all the symbols are for albinic inadequacy compensation.

    And I really like the female hair processed to imitate the albinic female – acceptation of imposed concept of inferiority and the males complete head hair rejection/baldness meme – NOT….
    And they are “black” not mulattoes – uh huh….

    No wonder dudes depressed – all the subconscious self rejection.

    Black history and Black love – all year round,now how that sound!!
    all hail the higher ground….

    • hunglikejesus February 1, 2013 at 10:00 PM #

      The reason I’m depressed has not one thing to do with Valentines day or self rejection. My depression came from years of being brutalized by people that looked a lot like you. That was then and I’m well capable of handling Negroes like you now, but as you said, ” all hail the higher ground”. I’ll take that.

      And one more thing; I march to my own drummer and not become a parrot to the ideas of the day. AND!! If you keep your fucking mouth closed no one will know you’re stupid. Not all Black people are enlightened, you made painfully clear.

      • Mbeti February 1, 2013 at 10:36 PM #

        Way to go dude – not one comment directly addressing the issues raised in my first comment – typical angry enraged african american male reaction –

        “years of being brutalized by people that looked a lot like you” same here although I can’t see your full picture ,I’ve heard it too many times before – if we where in the street ya probably be trying to physically assault ME cause you can not deal with something I said….

        However minimal members of my species as well as negative conditions can only depress me temporarily – then I bring some more game and upgrade…

        Your response is quite pathetic really
        Fortunately this is a new medium and time will surely tell.

        Peace out with a whole lotta doubt…

        • hunglikejesus February 1, 2013 at 10:46 PM #

          I think you get a kick outta this kinda thing. I’ll be the man and stop this. As for my anger; if you ain’t angry then you might screwing white girls or boys or haven’t had your nigger wake up call yet.

          And please, in the future don’t talk about things you have no clue about [me]. It makes you look like someone who enjoys their own company a little to much.

          Now go play or go and find someone to repeat, or just simply go.

  4. mary burrell February 1, 2013 at 10:10 PM #

    I love you Jesus!!!! You are my guy.

  5. Onitaset February 2, 2013 at 3:10 AM #

    Sorry about Mbeti’s abuse Brother.

    It’s a good service you are doing. It’s smart on many levels.

    HTP

    • truthbetold February 2, 2013 at 7:55 AM #

      Jesus

      What is this shit?

      He does it to me too. I’m gonna address him once and for all.

      • truthbetold February 2, 2013 at 8:16 AM #

        I just told him exactly what I though of his shit on my blog.

  6. phoebeprunelle February 3, 2013 at 12:18 PM #

    When i was a kid–Valentine’s day was reserved for just my parents, my brother and me. We all exchanged gifts and had a nice dinner at home.

    Now, the hubby will randomly go and buy something for me in Feb–not even on the designated day *scratched head*

    • hunglikejesus February 3, 2013 at 12:21 PM #

      I’ve never heard of the whole family taking part in Valentines Day. It sounds kinda cool. I no longer recognize holidays, but I allow others to do their thing.

      Thank you for stopping by and sharing that with me. You made my day a bit brighter.

  7. Matari February 3, 2013 at 5:35 PM #

    To everyone! Well … YOU KNOW WHO y’all are!

    HAPPY V-DAY … everyday,

    (I’m not particularly big on holidays either … but can sometimes be flexible if warranted..)

    🙂

    • hunglikejesus February 3, 2013 at 5:50 PM #

      Thank you for stopping by and very a really nice “v-day”. Stop back by and read some of work, you like some of them.

  8. blackloveis February 3, 2013 at 10:35 PM #

    A pretty ambitious (and generous) project, Brother. Your intentions are honorable!

    Trojan Pam

  9. Kushite Prince February 4, 2013 at 8:59 PM #

    @hunglikejesus That’s a pretty cool thing to do. Of course the ladies always like to hear sweet words. But I think we as black men should let our wives/girlfriends know what they mean to us whenever possible. I feel what you’re saying about Vakentines Day. Most of these horror-days are European and have nothing to do with us. Since we already have Black History month and a Black national anthem— why not a national “Black Love Day”? It could be any day. Just something to counter the Valentine craziness.

  10. charleschuckberry February 15, 2013 at 10:44 AM #

    Iread your post and will reblog it to google plus. I am sixty years old, and I have seen what you have been observing. Congtrats on your venture

    • hunglikejesus February 15, 2013 at 11:12 AM #

      Thank you so much for stopping by, I really appreciate it.
      The offer was for V-day and of course it has come and gone. Though I’m working on something for all holidays that focus on us. My offer for V-day was a success and it wore me out. I didn’t think it would have went over as well as it did.
      Thank you for the offer, but I’m afraid that offer has expired. Only because like I stated earlier, V-day has come gone.
      Please feel free to look over my other pieces, I’m sure there’s something there you can relate to.
      Again, thank you.

      • charleschuckberry February 18, 2013 at 10:02 AM #

        Thank you for the invite. Sorry I was late for V-day. I have a family to raise and sometimes I don’t have a chance to sit down and read. I weill definitely read your other pieces.

        • hunglikejesus February 18, 2013 at 6:56 PM #

          very good then sir, they’ll be here when you’re ready.

          • charleschuckberry February 20, 2013 at 7:11 AM #

            Thank you sir.

  11. No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 4:04 PM #

    I am late to the party, but very intrigued. How does this work? What would you write for me?

    • hunglikejesus July 13, 2013 at 11:17 PM #

      Well missy-you would have to supply some simple likes and loves. I then take those and weave a basket just for you and yours.

      • No Black Pete July 19, 2013 at 4:44 PM #

        Okay. He likes weird music. I like the color blue. What you got?

        • hunglikejesus July 19, 2013 at 5:04 PM #

          Weird music? Me?

          • No Black Pete July 19, 2013 at 5:08 PM #

            LOLOL! You think that you are the only one? But go ahead.

            • hunglikejesus July 19, 2013 at 7:27 PM #

              Oh!! My bad, I thought you meant me.

              • No Black Pete July 19, 2013 at 7:53 PM #

                Should I be asking how long it takes for you to come up with something? I think I just heard the door slam. Quick, so I can shout something at him through the window!

Leave a Reply

