Archive | 7:17 PM

Chocolate Cream Cheese

31 Jan

A note about this piece: It actually came from me eating chocolate cream cheese. But besides that it’s just an expression of human thought. We all think and we all think about the things in this piece, be that food or your favorite person. This was not meant to offend and if it does then that’s really good because I’ve touched you. I’m not a tongue biter and I’m not gonna start today. My free thinking will continue and that is just me being me. I really enjoy people reading my works and invite you all to continue and dig down, if you don’t like this one I’m sure it’s one that’ll hit you just right. 

Peace, Hung. 

Play this one loud and read the piece to yourself:

Image

i stick my finger in and rub it around.the smooth stickiness invites my tongue to taste,but i wait.i want to take in this delight with it’s depths a mystery to me.but i gotta dive in i love Chocolate Cream Cheese, i’ll go slow next time.i put my spoon in and dig deep,yeah,i want plenty,plenty is good.when my spoon comes out it’s filled this creamy goodness.i stop and take a breath, anticipation is the best part.my nose is now filled with rich cocoa and me can’t turn back now.i gotta spread this open, wide and thin.my hand shakes with ecstasy, it’s like the first time for me.i eat this all the time why so intense this time?