Video

We Be God and God Be Us!!!

4 Jan

Religion is so confusing and makes getting next to God almost impossible. A true and loving God does not want us confused and lost. A true and loving God wants your path to him/her clear and well lite. He/She made that path clear and well lite it’s the evil of this world that put things in our way and detours on our path. I have collected a life time of heavy weight, I have in effect become a beast of burden. I want to lay down these weights and move on, I just want to move on.

4 Responses to “We Be God and God Be Us!!!”

  1. diaryofanegress January 5, 2013 at 12:24 PM #

    Great video! And true. The sad thing is, we tend to look outward for answers instead of within ourselves.

    • hunglikejesus January 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM #

      We have been fooled into believing God is somewhere far away. I think that’s why so much evil is here. We have been made to feel separate from God when in actuality he is right here and there and over there and in here.

      Thank you sis for stopping by.

  2. mary burrell January 7, 2013 at 11:55 PM #

    My dearset brother, I would just like to share a word from the scriptures, It ‘s very simple God is not the author of confusion. I’m not trying to push my spiritual beliefs on you. But I know you must be on your own path. You are on your on journey and I just want you to know you areb in my prayers daily. I love your beautiful words, And I want you to continue sharing with us. I love your poems and beautiful words that come from your spirit. Peace and blessings in 2013.

    • hunglikejesus January 8, 2013 at 7:22 PM #

      Thank you Sista for your prayers, I need all the help I can get. Though I don’t believe in any religion anymore I do believe in the Most High. That I can still get up and live is proof that the Most High believes in me.

      Thank you Sista.

Leave a Reply

