Video

This Is What We Do……..Don’t Like It? SO!

24 Dec

FOR SOME THIS MAYBE EASIER WITH THE VOLUME ON THE VIDEO TUNED DOWN AND LET THE MUSIC PLAY.

 

5 Responses to “This Is What We Do……..Don’t Like It? SO!”

  1. hunglikejesus December 24, 2012 at 4:57 PM #

    “In this land of the free, freedom is relative and no kin me”
    “I am a Black man and I am guilty until proven more guilty”
    TRUST IN THESE THINGS.

  2. diaryofanegress December 24, 2012 at 6:50 PM #

    Whites doing what they do best, destroy.

  3. mary burrell December 26, 2012 at 10:52 AM #

    Happy Kwanzaa, Keep bring the beautiful words. Be prosperous and blessed in the coming New Year.

    • hunglikejesus December 26, 2012 at 11:01 AM #

      Thank you Ms. Mary and I’ll keep bringing words for as long as they come to me.

      I want you to be happy and find peace in the new year. We often say things like this and never give them a second thought. I really want you to find some peace and some joy and XTC.

      Thank you so much Sista.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. This Is What We Do……..Don’t Like It? SO! « DEPRESSION: my muse « Innerstanding Isness - December 25, 2012

    […] This Is What We Do……..Don’t Like It? SO! « DEPRESSION: my muse. […]

Leave a Reply

