Video

What would you do?

14 Oct

8 Responses to “What would you do?”

  1. hunglikejesush October 14, 2012 at 12:28 PM #

    For me the question would be, what would I do if racism didn’t exist and never had.

    I would be surrounded by mountains in my house where the only thing I had to do is whatever I wanted. You know the way life was intended to be lived.

    • diaryofanegress October 14, 2012 at 12:49 PM #

      Copycat. I also posted a video about the Amero and what life could be like for us. Hmmm…so you’re spying on me, eh?

      • hunglikejesush October 14, 2012 at 12:51 PM #

        I told you to take the battery out of that phone. We be in sync.

        • diaryofanegress October 14, 2012 at 12:51 PM #

          LOL!

  2. mary burrell October 14, 2012 at 2:51 PM #

    Move out of this madness and chaos called the hood, ghetto. To a lovely home preferably that’s gated. But then again I’d be hasseled by the white folks and that would be another problem. I’d also like travel see different parts of Africa, and other exotic places around the globe.

    • hunglikejesus October 14, 2012 at 4:25 PM #

      Thank you Ms. Mary for stopping by.

      First, let me tell you this. The hood, the ghetto is mind state and not a place, so no escaping that or atleast not by moving, but I do understand what you’re saying.

  3. honeytreebee March 14, 2013 at 5:51 AM #

    I’d travel the world and make medicine. Real medicine and teach others how to be well. Perhaps i will once I figure out how to be well myself.

Leave a Reply

