Video

It’s Friday and I’m Happy

22 Nov

I was having a bit of a sabbatical today when came through on my ever playing stream. It woke me up and made me wanna dance, so I’m sharing with you all.

6 Responses to “It’s Friday and I’m Happy”

  1. mary burrell November 22, 2013 at 8:50 PM #

    YEAH!!!! That was FUN!!!!! That made me HAPPY! We need lots of HAPPY.

    • hunglikejesus November 22, 2013 at 8:51 PM #

      It is a fun song isn’t it? Did you get up and dance.

  2. Kushite Prince November 23, 2013 at 1:23 PM #

    Magic Johnson,Jamie Foxx,Jimmy Kimmel?? Looks like he got his celeb friends to help him out on this video.lol Cute video though. Looks like they had fun doing it. I saw Pharrell in concert back in 2009. He actuall put on a decent show.

    • hunglikejesus November 23, 2013 at 2:26 PM #

      This post was just for fun because the song was fresh but has a 50’s do wop feel about it.

      I am by no means happy.

      He got his friends all in there. But do this; go look up billionaires boys club and look and the prices of his lines (Pharrell I mean). Just another slap in the face for some, but not me cause I wasn’t gonna buy it anyway.

  3. mstoogood4yall November 23, 2013 at 10:08 PM #

    hmm pharrell I used to have a crush on him. this would be even better if he had Janelle monae on this dancing lol.

    • hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 5:36 AM #

      If she was in it that would have been perfect, but he had his other celeb friends in there.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

